Life As I See It

I’ve been tagged…….

OK, so I’ve been tagged.  I guess what that means is, someone writes a post, and then tags someone into re-posting and putting it in their own words.  Kind of like tag you it.  Mamapeg tagged me on “seven facts/habits about myself”.  I could be boring and predictable and list seven things like…

1. I hate to cook.                                                                          

2. I love the summer and hate the winter

3. I prefer junk food over real food

4. I’m impatient.

5. Almost nothing really embarrasses me.

6. I hate gardening

7. I can keep a secret. 

Anyone who knows me, knows that I’m not boring and predictable.  On the contrary, I’m random and exciting.  I like to entertain people and make them laugh.  I wouldn’t consider myself a funny person.  Definitely not a comedienne. In fact, most of the time they are probably laughing at me, not with me.   It doesn’t matter, my motto is if they are talking about me, then they are leaving someone else alone.  Let’s see how hard this can be….

1. I really don’t care what people think.

2. I color my pubic hair.

3. I’m a nymphomaniac.

4. My tits aren’t real.

5. I go to the bathroom with the door open.

6. I’m afraid of death.

7. I hate people who are fake.

Now, lets see what people think.  It really doesn’t matter, though, when it comes down to it.  Because, I really don’t care what people think.  I was tagged and now I tag who ever reads this post. 

5 responses

  1. spanky

    I color my pubic hair.

    sweet….god…i just…well i dont know what to say, but youd better change your name to samantha jones. lol

    July 31, 2007 at 11:37 am

  2. spanky

    and for the record, i am sad that my tits ARE real. because they suck. suck donkey cart thats what

    July 31, 2007 at 11:38 am

  3. spanky

    does loud public farting embarass you? because it kinda embarasses me.

    also letting spanky read that your pulic hair is FALSE embarasses her a little.

    July 31, 2007 at 11:39 am

  4. Heather

    I’m laughing with you, dood.

    July 31, 2007 at 11:43 am

  5. spanky

    heheheh who knew….

    July 31, 2007 at 11:47 am

Leave a Reply

