Life As I See It

All About Me

30 random things I thought you should know 

1. I love being me

2. I have four tattoos

3. I have green eyes

4. I hate rude people

5. I have friends I’ve never even met

6. What comes around goes around

7. I like to be the center of attention

8. like being alone

9. I quit smoking march 21 2004

10. I don’t care what people think of me

11. I love sex

12. I say fuck at least 20 times in a day

13. I’m superstitious

14. I’m afraid of death

15. If 60 is the new 40, then I must be 20. Yippy

16. My sister is my best friend

17. I am trustworthy…really I am

18. I like dragons and fairies

19.I love summer and hate winter

20. I think singing is the best gift anyone could have

21. I need 10 hours of sleep

22. I love the outdoors

23. I want a motorcycle

24. I had lasik eye surgery

25. I want to jump out of an air plane

26. Love me or hate me

27. I’m an old soul

28. shopping is an addiction

29. I have like 50 pairs of panties

30. ___________If you think you know me fill in the blank

7 responses

  1. Heather

    You have mad waxing skills.

    February 3, 2008 at 2:59 am

  2. Sportypenny

    Your hair color changes with your mood.

    February 3, 2008 at 3:16 am

  3. Do you girls stay up late just to think about me?

    Good call Sport. I’m actually 75% gray and just found my first gray pubic hair. eeewe!!! But pink pussy hair is out, I’ll have to find another color to use or just wax the whole fucking thing off.

    Heather, you’re amazing and I’m sure if you sat down with the time you could match my 29.

    February 3, 2008 at 11:56 am

  4. Sportypenny

    I think a mix of a good wax job combined with a few strips of color would be nice. Grey is not good. Not good at all. We are always thinking of you Cappy. Somebody has to take that on!

    February 3, 2008 at 12:43 pm

  5. Heather

    Cap, I could have used your skills on my eyebrows the other day. But what did I do instead? I went right to a tiny Korean lady. When will I learn that they take out their aggression on my delicate eye area? Never. I will never learn this.

    February 4, 2008 at 12:43 am

  6. Nicole

    Always looking for an adventure…I know this because you try to pull me in with you!!!!

    February 4, 2008 at 2:11 pm

  7. My other best friend is Michele. What Nikki won’t do Michele will.

    I also have a best friend who is 6 years old. She is one of my soul mates.

    February 4, 2008 at 4:36 pm

Leave a Reply

