Life As I See It

I Forgot One

Last week I made a post about certain things I thought you should know about me.  And while I was visiting  http://julieluongo.wordpress.com/2008/02/05/the-big-bad-gop/  I forgot one of the most important things you should know about me and with encouragement I decided I needed to let you in on the secret. 

Buffy the Vampire Slayer 

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

I love Buffy the Vampire Slayer.  I worship her, she is my hero and I would do anything to be like her.  She’s brave, she’s strong and she can kick demon ass like you’ve never seen before.  I’ve watched every show at least three times and could watch them over again and again.  I highly recommend that if you’ve never seen a Buffy episode that you run right out and purchase the first season.  You’ll be hooked and then you will need to purchase the next six seasons.  You won’t be sorry.  I promise. 

Oh yeah, and while you’re out buying Buffy don’t forget your copy of  http://www.tor-forge.com/thehardway by Julie Luongo, she’s a big Buffy fan like me so her book must be exciting and exhilarating. 

Enjoy, I know did.

11 responses

  1. I used to jack off and watch ” Charmed”

    February 11, 2008 at 4:24 pm

  2. charmed is my second most favorite, I obsessed over them, too. thought I was a witch once.

    February 11, 2008 at 5:27 pm

  3. oh wait, still am…

    boy mick I thought you abandoned my blog. It’s nice seeing your face around here.

    February 11, 2008 at 5:32 pm

  4. Sorry. Been doing a lot of shit around the house lately. Its all a cycle.
    I get bored of one thing and then get bored of the next.
    I like to write substanial posts. I dont know whats up lately. I think the subject matters out there are getting boring also.
    Last thing that pissed me off was all these prude fucking commentators trashing Amy Winehouse for her award.
    Yea, shes a mess. But the bottom line is she has talent. And I would fuck her.

    February 11, 2008 at 6:14 pm

  5. If I wasnt married.

    February 11, 2008 at 6:14 pm

  6. sounds like you would fuck anyone if you weren’t married.

    February 11, 2008 at 6:21 pm

  7. I like brunettes that look like they bite. I’ve never fucked a blonde. I do have some priciples.

    February 11, 2008 at 6:31 pm

  8. I wouldn’t expect anything less.

    February 11, 2008 at 8:00 pm

  9. Buffy is one of my shameful little secrets.
    I like it — but please don’t tell anyone.

    February 12, 2008 at 2:54 pm

  10. My daughter and her friends use to come in and I would be glued to the TV, they thought it was the funniest thing and would make fun of me.

    February 12, 2008 at 3:03 pm

  11. Wheres heather dammit !

    February 12, 2008 at 6:08 pm

Leave a Reply

