Life As I See It

Deep Within Sticky Fingers

Lately, I’ve been hanging out over at Ration RealityI never thought there would be a bunch of people crazier then me.  I love them.  The Bagel of Everything, that’s what she calls herself.  I can relate since I, too, am a person of variety. 

Today’s post Ask The Internet, was a topic on any question you may need answered by, the Internet, AKA, The Bagel of Everything.  So of course I had to stick my two cents in and ask a question I thought was applicable. 

Now mind you, having Attention Deficit Disorder my thought process isn’t as fast as most and only having ten minutes before leaving for work, I panicked and wrote what I thought made sense at the time. 

Does clitoral masturbation make it harder to have a vaginal orgasm? 

Her response is that all orgasms are clitoral orgasms and the vagina simply stimulates the clitoris indirectly.  And that over time clitoral stimulation can spoil you against vaginal intercourse. 

I have to disagree with that since I know from experience that this highly erotic and highly sensitive area called the G-spot really does exist and trust me it’s not connected to the clitoris in any way.  There are many theories on the G-spot and has always been controversial.  For some women, bringing an erotic sensation to this area may cause a sense to urinate as it is near the bladder.  Some women feel a small sensation and some don’t feel anything at all.  And for the lucky ones when touched in just the right place it will give you an experience like you’ve never had before. 

So for all of you who are not sure whether or not you have one, I would find out and fast, life is to short to go through not knowing what you could be missing.  Trust me. 

Now my question again and was told to me by a friend years ago is, does always having an orgasm by stimulating the clitoris over a period of time make it harder to have a vaginal orgasm? 

16 responses

  1. Crap, I forgot about the perineal nerve.

    Your question made sense, I just screwed up. Also, did you seriously expect a proper response, when my answer to the last question was to use Listerine Breath Strips as an STD barrier during analingus? I’m totally pulling this out of my ass.

    Oh, and my full answer has midgets. You mustn’t forget the midgets. Copied from the email:

    Dear Sticky Fingers,

    All orgasms are clitoral orgasms. Vaginal intercourse simply stimulates the clitoris indirectly. Men and women share a common nerve, called the dorsal nerve, which provides the majority of sexual sensation.

    That being said, direct clitoral stimulation can, over time, spoil you against vaginal intercourse. If this happens, I recommend a hood piercing, which will bring big O’s when his pelvis bangs against it. Or a midget — just cram it right up there.

    Now, go wash your hands.

    Seriously,
    The Internet.

    April 29, 2008 at 10:47 pm

  2. I think my comment went straight to the spam filter. Fetch it for me, please?

    April 29, 2008 at 10:48 pm

  3. well again ADD, when I read your email it didn’t make sense to me with corresponding to my question so I automatically thought that my question didn’t make sense. then when i started to write my post, I thought that it did so I left it anyway.

    how could I forget midgets, being they are the most important part of our orgasmic feeling.

    oh and trust me, I didn’t expect anything other then what you gave me. and you gave me a reason to post about my favorite subject, sex.. yay for me….

    April 29, 2008 at 11:09 pm

  4. Mmmm… midgets.

    April 30, 2008 at 11:02 am

  5. I’m eating tuna salad on toast with tomatoes and melted muenster. I used to call it The Skank in Heat, but I was out of eggs, so now it’s The Cappy Special.

    April 30, 2008 at 1:53 pm

  6. Scrap that.

    Cappy’s Menopausal Delight.
    Yeah, that’s better.

    April 30, 2008 at 1:58 pm

  7. I am rolling…just make sure you add extra mayo for extra lubrication, cause you know, dryness.

    April 30, 2008 at 2:26 pm

  8. I feel sorry for women who can’t have g-spot orgasms. Poor suckers.

    April 30, 2008 at 4:19 pm

  9. I’m telling ya. I think that could be the cause for my sex addiction.

    April 30, 2008 at 4:41 pm

  10. and just think some women can’t even have an orgasm at all. some women don’t even like sex. I’m gonna be fucking until the day I die.

    April 30, 2008 at 4:43 pm

  11. oh and I’m honored you came to visit me. I read you all the time and think you’re brilliant. you get five stars.

    April 30, 2008 at 4:45 pm

  12. Dude!

    I think I fucking love you. You should totally come and comment on Ask. Key is slacking right now.

    You know what amazes me about the female body? It gets easier to orgasm with age. I hope I’m fucking and going to punk rock shows when I’m in a wheelchair. Probably not at the same time, though. That might be disturbing for the teenagers.

    April 30, 2008 at 9:45 pm

  13. I’ll be fucking on my Harley, and you keep bringing up your age. I don’t like age. age scares me. I’m very sexy and young and if I keep telling myself that and lying about my age then I won’t have anything to worry about. I love you, too.

    April 30, 2008 at 10:17 pm

  14. it won’t be disturbing if you’re fucking one

    April 30, 2008 at 10:19 pm

  15. “That might be disturbing for the teenagers.”

    Fuck the teenagers. Wait. What?

    May 1, 2008 at 9:33 am

  16. Before the stoopid people at the stoopid job made me “do things for pay,” I was going to mention that I don’t see what the actual problem would be. My rule of, you know, thumb is “Don’t look a gift orgasm in the mouth.”

    Oh, this kind? Awesome. Oooh, that one? Fantastic. Hey, look at this crazy one what got shipped in from Taiwan! I’ll take it!

    May 1, 2008 at 9:54 am

Leave a Reply

