Life As I See It

Eddie Izzard Is Hot…Looking

I wore my depends for nothing. I did not snort laughter out of my nose. I did not have tears of joy rolling down my face and I sure as hell didn’t have the uncontrollable farts you get when laughing too hard.

Now I know why 90% of the audience were over 75 years of age. I’m not saying he was a total bore, I did smile and even laughed on occasion. It was disappointing that he wasn’t dressed in drag like I thought he would be. I think the problem I had was the mumbling and the fact that he talked about the same subject for two hours. I’ve watched at least 6 videos from you tube and I thought he was funny then but he didn’t talk about anything I had seen.

All in all it was a great evening and I had a great time. I even got a very nice compliment from Keyser. He said that my blog was looking good and I have evolved since I started blogging . I’ve evolved alright, Keyser, into a perimenopausal judgemental bitch who doesn’t give a fuck about anything. It gives me depth. There’s something about metro sexual men, Mmmm…sexy…must be the go-tee with a dash of grey. Next time we’ll leave Sissy at home and really give Mrs N. something to think about.

8 responses

  1. Bogroll

    I really think that you were wearing your depends on the wrong end if you know what I mean? If you don’t, that’s all right, your forgiven for being a dumb fuck! I actually found him quite funny to the point where I was needing to borrow your sleeve to blow my nose in, where were you when I needed you?

    May 8, 2008 at 11:47 pm

  2. Yes, I definitely had this presentation once. I used the orange for Halloween.

    Anyhoo, Izzard is way hot. But the dullness of his new gig will not stop haunting me. I just don’t understand it. The best I can figure is what I wrote in my post – that this is the end of something old and the beginning of something new.

    May 9, 2008 at 1:38 pm

  3. {{cringe}} on the metro sexual. I’m not digging the gotee. I seriously say it makes him look old and not distinguished. It also messes with the effect of the long curly hair, which I do dig.

    May 9, 2008 at 1:41 pm

  4. What the fuck is up with these avatars?????? Is is just me???

    May 9, 2008 at 1:41 pm

  5. And who’s Bogroll?

    Oh, wait. I know. Bogroll is the idiot who sat behind me and shrieked laughter into the back of my head when Izzard so much as blinked his left eye.

    I’ll pay to see him again.

    I have absolutely nothing else to do with my life.

    May 9, 2008 at 1:43 pm

  6. the hair definitely stays and I think the go-tee goes very well with it. trust me.

    Eddie Izzard is fucking hot.

    May 9, 2008 at 6:28 pm

  7. sorry I wasn’t there for you, I was in the bathroom fixing my depends.

    May 9, 2008 at 7:21 pm

  8. Those depends would have done you just as much good wrapped around your head.

    But the ox joke was funny.

    May 11, 2008 at 12:46 pm

Leave a Reply

