Life As I See It

I Like When I’m Right

I just want it down in words that for the first time ever, I called it, from day one, I said the two Davids would be standing in the final two and David Cook would win. 

How did I know David would win?  It’s not because one is better then the other.  Think about it, they have every genre of music except for David Cook.  They missed out with Bo Bice and Chris Daughtry so they couldn’t pass this one up.  

It’s all about money and Simon cowell isn’t as dumb as he looks. 

5 responses

  1. Cap, you’re so right – It is all about the money!

    May 22, 2008 at 12:40 pm

  2. They’re still making that show?

    May 23, 2008 at 12:01 pm

  3. yes and I love it. Now on to, So you think you can dance. Which I absolutely love since my daughter was a dancer. We watch it together and critique every one as if we were the judges.

    May 23, 2008 at 2:02 pm

  4. Fuck that stupid show.
    Did ya see the Lost finale ?

    That building that the orchid was in was part of a tourist attraction my dad opened and ran for 15 years.
    I spent a lot of my childhood in that place.
    It was like sea world but instead of fish it was parrots and birds from all over the world.

    Of course its been closed for about 20 years an its beat to fuck.

    May 30, 2008 at 9:57 pm

  5. I did see Lost it was awesome. Every time I would watch it I would think of you, Mick. Now my thoughts of you will be “Lost” forever. He he he…. Unless I need a recipe.

    May 31, 2008 at 11:06 am

Leave a Reply

