Life As I See It

I Hate Rude People

People really piss me off.  I was in Rite Aid the other day and as I was paying a lady came up to the counter and asked the man if he had a big bag she could use for a big toy.  He told her that he didn’t have anything like that.  She then asked with an attitude, “well, do you have any in the party isle?” 

The man answered, “I don’t know.”  She walked away and I turned to the man and said, “she needs to walk the fuck back there and find out for herself.”  He looked at me and I responded, “I’m sorry but she really just pissed me off with that question.” 

“Are you having a bad day?”  he asked.

“No,” I said, “she just annoyed me with that question.”

2 responses

  1. Yup, she would have annoyed me too.

    June 11, 2008 at 2:12 pm

  2. thanks for stopping by, Betsey.

    I can tolerate almost anything, except rude people. And I have no problem telling them they’re rude.

    June 11, 2008 at 2:54 pm

Leave a Reply

