Life As I See It

Tits Or Shit

I went to see a gastroenterologist today and for those of you who know me know the trials and tribulations I go through each and every day.  Even those who don’t know me should have at least some inkling of my problems.  Lord, knows it’s no secret, I can’t shit.  It doesn’t matter what the topic of conversation is, it always ends being about shit. 

I think shit is a topic that can go on forever and people are just obsessed with it.  But that’s just my opinion.  They even take pictures of it and rate itI thought I was strange.   

I couldn’t get an appointment with the doctor for a month so, I made it with the physician’s assistant which was no big deal.  I went in, she was young with long Blonde hair, kinda plain but pretty.  Now, you have to understand, I don’t flinch for nothing, I’m not easily embarrassed and I sure as hell don’t have a problem talking about how I feel to anyone. 

Not the case today.

I sat in the chair and started to tell her about my problem and… “what the fuck?”  You would of thought I was there for fucking breast implants.  She couldn’t take her fucking tired puffy stressed out eyes off my tits.   I know I show cleavage but for Christ sake hasn’t she ever seen a pair of fucking tits before.  How fucking frigid could she be.  Go get laid and stop staring at my breasts.  I know she wanted to ask if they were real or not.  I couldn’t even look at her because her eyes were plastered to my chest and with that she gave me the impression she could give two shits about my problem.  No pun intended.  She really pissed me off. 

I’m not saying that you shouldn’t check someone out because trust me, my eyes are all over the place but when you’re having a full fledged conversation face to face you’re suppose to have eye contact not tit contact.  It’s rude and obnoxious and very unprofessional.  I don’t fucking care if I walked in there topless she should not of been staring at my tits.  Thank God she’s not doing the colonoscopy.  She’d be like, “can I take a peak?” 

My rude ignorant customers don’t even stare at me like that.   

One response

  1. She’s in the wrong business, obviously she’s not an ass man!

    July 10, 2008 at 7:59 am

Leave a Reply

