Life As I See It

I Want…

I want me a Texas Ranger.  Walker, texas ranger, that is.  I’ve always been a big fan of Chuck Norris, well, not any of his movies, just of him. 

I was flipping through the channels when I saw an up close and personal shot of Chuck, so I stopped.  Oh so young he was, that rugged muscular build, those mysterious sexy, come fuck me eyes, it just makes you want to rip his clothes off and…yum…

Walker, texas ranger?  Where the fuck was I when this show first came on?   I guess, Matlock reruns kept me from watching the real men on TV.  I’m only hoping that, I didn’t miss out on anything else.

Needless to say, Walker, texas ranger is my new favorite show.  See for yourself.

Leave a Reply

