Life As I See It

On To Bigger And Better Things

p10103774

I’m done talking about this election. I’m done listening to people’s nonsense. I’m done with the whole thing. Let’s talk about the cutest damn kid on this earth. How cute is she in her costume.

p10103833

And there she is again, climbing up on the chair. She getting ready for her hot dog, Keyser, is making her. Oh, and the two standing there, coach Sissy and coach Mini. Yeah, they think they’re all that. As long as Sissy stays away from back hand springs and back tucks she’ll be good.

p10103852

And here she is again. This time with Miss Hazel. Aren’t they cute together.

p10103902

I guess this is where I’m suppose to tell you how my Halloween night was so exciting and the neat things that went on over the evening. It really didn’t go that well. My next door neighbor was away so I didn’t have anyone to sit outside and have a couple of drinks with. My porch light was out so it made it hard for treaters to know I was giving out candy.

So, all in all, it was a quiet evening.

7 responses

  1. Joe

    the kids who came to me and asked for candy on halloween? i said to them “no speakings english” in a chinese accent.

    i wonder why i did that. the chinese accent.

    November 5, 2008 at 11:50 am

  2. Jill

    OH my! Lexi is TOO stinkin cute!! What a costume! I love it!! Danielle needs to get her into some kind of modeling or something!!

    November 5, 2008 at 11:51 am

  3. Probably, Joe, because you are. See, it’s all a ploy to throw me off the scent.

    November 5, 2008 at 2:14 pm

  4. Joe

    oh god, you got me.

    damn, no more clues for you!

    November 5, 2008 at 2:34 pm

  5. Hehehehe…I got an, A+, in sleuth 101

    November 5, 2008 at 10:19 pm

  6. My boy was a mouse.

    November 7, 2008 at 1:49 am

  7. Holy fucking sheep shit, Batman, it’s 7 am. Are my eyes focusing right?

    November 7, 2008 at 8:02 am

Leave a Reply

