Life As I See It

So, Go Ahead…

It’s addicting. It’s therapy. It makes me want to rush out and buy one. It’s stuck in my head forever and I have Windydarling to thank for it.

Thank you, Windy, for putting a chimpanzee on a segway in the deep depths of my mind.  It won’t go away.  I swear. I’ve tried to  shack it out, blow it out and even sneeze it out. I sing it in the shower, while I’m cooking, and when I’m driving. It’s in my head when I go to sleep and when I wake up. And, just when I think it’s gone it gets me again.

So go ahead, try it. I dare you.  I double dare you.  See what it’s like. 

Bam ba-ba-ba bam bam…ugh….

18 responses

  1. Joe

    I refuse to. Make me.

    December 7, 2008 at 6:30 am

  2. Do it.

    December 7, 2008 at 10:53 am

  3. What the fuck is a Windydarling ?
    Nice way of saying “bitch who farts alot”?

    Ya cant be doing shit like that to Cap, its almost inhumane.
    She cant keep shit in her head but what does stay is like tattoed on the inside of her forehead forever

    December 7, 2008 at 11:56 am

  4. Hee hee. It’s someone who’s “long-winded,” Mick. Because I couldn’t fight my tendency to ramble anymore, so I figured I should just run with it. Run like the wind! Also, I didn’t mean to boss Joe back there; I think I just did the chimps’ bidding. On account of they are more insidious than Scientology and I am powerless to resist their chimpy ways.

    December 7, 2008 at 2:06 pm

  5. Joe, you need to learn that I am a Goddess and my word is law.

    “Make me” It sounds like you need to be bent over some one’s knee and spanked.

    Windy, there are no apologies on my blog, please, because there are no rules and if there aren’t any rules then you can do what ever you want. So, unless someone asks for one than don’t worry about it. Do I make sense? To me, I do.

    Mick, a Windydarling is just that, she darling and blows through like the wind on a warm summer’s night. Although, it’s winter, well almost, her breezes are a bit chilly. You’ll like her trust me. Tell her to go fuck herself, I’m sure she would be much appreciated.

    December 7, 2008 at 3:32 pm

  6. “Ya cant be doing shit like that to Cap, its almost inhumane.
    She cant keep shit in her head but what does stay is like tattoed on the inside of her forehead forever”

    Like you, Mick?

    December 7, 2008 at 3:33 pm

  7. “God bless us, every one!” TIMMAYE!

    December 7, 2008 at 5:11 pm

  8. TIMMAYE! what’s that mean.

    December 7, 2008 at 5:33 pm

  9. Bam ba-ba-ba bam bam

    December 7, 2008 at 8:21 pm

  10. “Timmeh!” I was thinking about Tiny Tim and then this other Tim kid in a wheelchair occurred to me, then “TIMMAYE!” came out. My brain just takes itself out for walks sometimes. Ha! “Walks.” Okay, you know what? It’s only funny to me.

    December 7, 2008 at 10:47 pm

  11. Timmeh that retard in the wheelchair on South Park is the fucker you gotta watch out for.

    “Like you Mick”?

    What the fuck ? How long did it take you to think that one up ?

    I know you are but what am I ?

    Be grateful that I didnt mention whats splattered all over the back of your skull.

    December 8, 2008 at 11:13 am

  12. That was a compliment, Mick, in case you didn’t noticed.

    And the only thing splattered on the back of my skull is something that you would want to lick up.

    December 8, 2008 at 11:21 am

  13. Oh, that was so funny I forgot to rememeber to laugh.
    That was a compliment ?

    O.K.
    Thanks.

    December 8, 2008 at 2:22 pm

  14. yeah, like friends are forever?

    December 8, 2008 at 2:47 pm

  15. Herpes ?

    December 8, 2008 at 3:09 pm

  16. No thanks, I don’t do herpes.

    December 8, 2008 at 3:26 pm

  17. You are herpes.

    December 8, 2008 at 8:05 pm

  18. I’m a goddess.

    December 9, 2008 at 10:34 pm

Leave a Reply

