Life As I See It

Maybe…

killing-husband

It’s inevitable.  It’s staring me in the face everyday and I can’t help but wonder.  I wonder why this is the top search for my blog and I feel the need to tell you about it.  I’m a dork.  I have nothing else to write about except for sexting, vampires, Keanu Reeves, the best Christmas gift, how to get stains out of carpets and what percentage of students cheat in school, which by the way is 64% but that’s another post for another day. 

I can’t tell you about the things that happen to me on my way to work or the things that happen in work.  I can’t rant about the rude people I come in contact with or the cross eyed crossing guard that is now my friend.  I don’t have any money so my shopping experiences are at a lull. 

This is all because, I’m home, unemployed with no money.  I’ve been forced to become addicted to Yahoo Answers and listen to the the stupid questions and most of all the stupid answers. 

So, with the new word press dashboard, I don’t have to go to blog stats to see the search terms used to get to my blog.  It’s right there on the front page listed under top search terms. 

I not really sure why, “wife doesn’t come home at night” and “help with not killing your husband” would be the top search terms.  I, don’t have thoughts of killing my husband, I don’t think, no, I don’t he’s amazing he has to be tolerating me all this time.  And no matter what I do or where I go, I always come home at night.

I just googled these terms and this was third on the list. Then I did it again and it was second and again it was first.  I was amazed, though, at all the editorials there are on husband killing.  At least I know if the thought comes across my mind there are plenty of resources out there. 

Or, I could just put a spell on him.

12 responses

  1. Joe

    I always maintained that below the psychotic veneer of placidity, lies a hatchet wielding sociopath.

    How else can one explain a Scorpio woman with the userid “Capricorn”.

    December 10, 2008 at 1:32 pm

  2. Coming from you, that’s a compliment. I take it you liked this post, then?

    December 10, 2008 at 4:24 pm

  3. Joe

    Bwahaha, a copycat is a tribute to the original, so yes, thanks 🙂

    December 10, 2008 at 6:24 pm

  4. you take compliments well.

    Don’t underestimate the psychotic veneer of placidildklsjflsdfls;ja

    Oh, I’m fucking nuts.

    December 10, 2008 at 7:29 pm

  5. Yea, I knew a chic who wanted to see if she could stuff my nuts in her pussy too.

    December 11, 2008 at 11:52 am

  6. You wish you had balls to stuff in a pussy.

    December 11, 2008 at 1:54 pm

  7. Joe

    “placidildklsjflsdfls;ja”

    Niiiiice!

    December 11, 2008 at 2:31 pm

  8. You like? Definition “oh great powerful one”

    that’s me.

    December 11, 2008 at 2:37 pm

  9. I’m not the one whos fucking nuts instead of people.

    I guess you’ll be claiming yourself as a minority and start throwing hissy fits all over the country because you cant have the right to marry those nuts?

    Go for the coconuts.
    Thats as close as you’ll get to anything that looks like mines.
    Full of rich white creamy milk.

    Yea, she must be takin her Ritalin.
    She got away from the qwerty finally

    December 11, 2008 at 6:07 pm

  10. I don’t fuck nuts, I just lick them. Maybe, coco-nuts I’m not sure.

    December 11, 2008 at 7:20 pm

  11. Potty talk.

    I love this post. I’m totally copying.

    December 11, 2008 at 8:04 pm

  12. Capster;

    “Oh, I’m fucking nuts.”

    Famous last words as the lights came on and she realized it was a hermaphrodite

    December 11, 2008 at 10:18 pm

Leave a Reply

