Life As I See It

Stimulating Is…Stimulating.

Stop making fun of short bus riders and stimulate me, damn it.  I need money to well…stimulate me. 

Yes, your joke was funny but only if it came from someone like me because,  even, I know when it’s appropriate.  Tisk tisk, you’re very disappointing.   I don’t care who you were sitting across from and trying to impress but it didn’t work.   Oh, and wipe that smug look off your face it’s getting on my fucking nerves. 

So, all I got to say to you is, “SHOW ME THE MONEY!”

Mama, needs a vacation and some shoes and some clothes and new furniture and new patio furniture and surround sound and a pool… and I think I want a motorcycle, too. 

My daddy always taught me to dream big.

8 responses

  1. Shucks, I could’ve sold you my motorcycle, had I but known.

    March 24, 2009 at 12:37 am

  2. Mid life crisis now in full fledged splendor, I presume?

    March 24, 2009 at 6:22 am

  3. I love motorcycles, bring it on.

    Monty. Monty. Monty. Mid life crisis’ doesn’t just include outrageous spending.

    March 24, 2009 at 7:14 am

  4. Monty doesn’t know much. He just types away, without bothering to check.

    Also, espresso machine at home! I want that right now…

    March 24, 2009 at 7:23 am

  5. Cappie, outrageous spending is a byproduct of a waning wallet blessed with a fertile imagination

    Syrup, your white noise is ear splitting.

    March 24, 2009 at 7:34 am

  6. Outrageous spending=smile on my face.

    Waning wallet=frown on my husband’s face

    I think, I’ll add an expresso machine to my list, thanks Sirop.

    Any other suggestions?

    March 24, 2009 at 8:05 am

  7. I say take that red couch. And all the alcohol in the defunct bar. And if you want live entertainment, all those kiddies who cried ‘Mommy’ too. That should keep you and drunk.

    March 25, 2009 at 2:25 am

  8. That should keep you young and drunk.

    March 25, 2009 at 2:25 am

Leave a Reply

