Life As I See It

Like It Or Not

This past week I’ve noticed my mood hasn’t been up to par and there isn’t any reason why this should be. I’ve been exercising, eating healthy, drinking plenty of water and with that my PMS has been sitting on the top shelf the last couple of months.  Why the mystery?

I’m a firm believer in the law of attraction and I try not to put myself in situations where I sense negativity. This holds true to music. Depending on what kind of music you listen to on your way to work can pretty much map out the kind of day you’re going to have. I believe this. I do. 

It’s only 15 minutes to work so there isn’t much time to flip through my Ipod so, I always start at the beginning and I’ve been listening to songs like this

And this..

And my all time favorite

I think what’s been happening is, listening to this kind of music puts me in a, leave me the fuck alone, I don’t want to be bothered, mood.  Which we all know doesn’t fly at work when you’re stuck in an office with one other person who, well,  doesn’t leave you alone.  Once you put yourself in this state it’s hard to get out of, so my mood this week has been pretty mellow.   

Well, how do you think my day went after, listening to this song?

Leave a Reply

