Life As I See It

Florida Calling!

“Hi, it’s Dad, from Florida…is anyone home?  It’s Florida calling.  It’s Dad from Florida …calling to say, hi.”

Who the fuck else would it be?   I only have one dad and unless the dead have cell phone connections that I’m not aware of, then it could only be one person.  He’ll even leave a personal message on my cell saying, “It’s dad calling from Florida, I just wanted to see…blah, blah, blah.” 

Does he think  I’m that stupid that I forget where he lives everytime he calls?

This annoys the piss out of me to no end. 

You have no idea.

Leave a Reply

