Life As I See It

Happy New Year

My best friend and cousin who, I confide in, the deepest darkest secrets ever sent me a text this morning that says, you make me smile.  I felt loved…until I scrolled down and read send this to every person on your contact list. 

I text her back and said, “I don’t want no massive text, I want something personal and from the heart.”

Her:   “Eat me…personal enough?”

Me:  “I thank you from the bottom of my vagina to the top of my G-spot.  It will be forever yours. 

Her:  Hahaha..it was always mine, bitch.

Me:  That’s right but sometimes, I lend it out.

Her:  Whore

Me:  Slut

Now that’s what I call love, personal and from the heart.

5 responses

  1. micky

    Which one of you gets to wear the strap on on your forehead ?

    December 31, 2009 at 6:24 pm

  2. We don’t need a strap on.

    December 31, 2009 at 9:29 pm

  3. micky

    Kibbles and clits ?

    December 31, 2009 at 10:24 pm

  4. cookies and cream

    December 31, 2009 at 10:42 pm

  5. micky

    Oooo, not the cream samichs with the mystery filling ! (le smegma ala carte)

    January 1, 2010 at 12:09 am

Leave a Reply

