Life As I See It

Barbie Or Buffy?

Since, I came out of the closet a couple of years ago, about being the biggest Buffy fan on earth,  I’ve been searching for syndication.  Now, I’ve found it and I’m in complete heaven. 

I don’t know if it’s the power she has to lead or the power to kick ass whenever she wants.  And there’s the absolute seductive sex appeal of an undead with a soul.  Good lord, how exciting would that be to fuck?  And she gets to do it.

Everyone wants to be Barbie…I want to be Buffy.

4 responses

  1. Jeeezus crust you need to get out of the fuckin house

    February 4, 2010 at 9:29 pm

  2. You know me all to well.

    February 4, 2010 at 9:45 pm

  3. At least shoot for The Ghost Whisperer,
    jennifers got some bootiful breasts

    February 5, 2010 at 12:16 am

  4. I love that show. I also love Jennifer. But Buffy…

    February 5, 2010 at 8:08 am

Leave a Reply

