Life As I See It

What Do You See?

Get your mind out of the gutter.

16 responses

  1. Ahh yes, the ole ketchup bottle treatment. Turn em upside down and smack em in the bottom

    May 11, 2010 at 9:23 pm

  2. Yup…that’s what I see, too.

    May 11, 2010 at 9:44 pm

  3. micky

    I’m going to look at a dog I might adopt.
    Chihuahua Terrier.
    His pic looks like hes got attitude.
    Wish him luck

    May 16, 2010 at 10:17 pm

  4. micky

    Oh, did i mention hes black ?

    May 16, 2010 at 10:18 pm

  5. Just what you need a pussy dog with an attiturde. He is going to need luck. I can see it, though. My daughter had a miniature chihuahua. He was brown.

    May 17, 2010 at 7:25 am

  6. micky

    Yeah well, sticking a Great Dane (a real dog) in a two bedroom townhouse is like the day you lost your virginity.

    May 17, 2010 at 8:52 pm

  7. micky

    “ROCKY”
    Hes cool, 7 months old, we took him.
    The couple wanted 150.00, the husbands deploying to Iraq.
    We were just leaving and they came to us and gave the money back saying “go ahead, just take him”.
    I think they felt guilty, taking money for a loved one, the mom and little daughter were crying. Maybe they were just really nice.
    Fuck, I’ll never know.
    I insisted they take half and go do something with their girls who were bawling their brains out.
    Hes a jet black Chihuahua, but with a short snout and with bull dog legs.
    The cats twice his size.
    He fucked her shit up upon entry, theres a new sheriff in town

    May 17, 2010 at 9:03 pm

  8. My first cat was named rocky and I hated it but I adopted him from a friend and that’s what he came with. So, when we got our second cat we named her Adrienne.

    May 17, 2010 at 9:17 pm

  9. micky

    I was thinking the same thing if we get another dog.
    he answers to it. I’m not tghat big a prick where I’d take the one of the few things he owns.
    BTW… hes keepin his balls.

    May 17, 2010 at 9:44 pm

  10. micky

    “he answers to it. I’m not tghat big a prick where I’d take the one of the few things he owns.”

    Its my birthday on Thursday.
    My friend gave me a joint today.
    As you can see by the spelling and grammar, the dog is stoned.

    May 17, 2010 at 9:48 pm

  11. happy birthday. You’re not suppose to be smoking that stuff let alone the dog. Actually my friend who I got the cat from use to get him high all the time. I would yell at her all the time.

    May 17, 2010 at 10:07 pm

  12. micky

    I’m safe with weed. Its the only drug that I dont metabolize in a hundred ways that fucks me up.
    Pot doesnt assimilate to our cellular structures like opiates and booze so you dont have the withdrawal symptoms.
    Anyone whos addicted to weed is psyche addicted because your body is incapable of creating the craving.
    Opium and booze addicts once they begin using have to maintain a consistent level of toxicity for ones body to remain feeling comfortable.
    Trust me, when the doobie is gone ( a joint lasts me a week) I wont be puking shitting and sweating while banging on some dealers door at 4:00 AM and it’ll probably be another 6 months before I see another joint. I dont search for it, this was a rare gift.
    Pot shouldnt be given to developing minds.
    The dog is only 7 months old, hes just a kid so he’ll have to wait.

    May 18, 2010 at 3:28 pm

  13. micky

    “. You’re not suppose to be smoking that stuff let alone the dog.”

    I’ve eaten dog with a Filipino family before, tastes like pork.
    But, unlike you, I’ve never smoked a dog

    May 18, 2010 at 4:09 pm

  14. Sr. Antonio Villas Boas

    Expire uma tragada em seu ouvido, Sr. Mick. Ele vai acompanhar você em qualquer lugar. E ele então hump sua perna. Como ele deve.

    “Blow a drag in his ear, Sr. Mick. He will follow you anywhere. And he will then hump your leg. As he should.”

    May 20, 2010 at 1:56 am

  15. :P

    Is this the new doggie?

    June 12, 2010 at 2:33 pm

  16. It’s what eveh you want it to be.

    June 12, 2010 at 4:44 pm

Leave a Reply

