Life As I See It

People Piss Me Off

It’s not the big heartbreaking problems that get to me but just the opposite.  It’s the little irritating piss ant things that crawl beneath my skin that turns me into someone who wants to take my nails and dig out the eyes of those in my path.   

I’m pretty much a laid back kind of a person.  I let most things roll off my back in just a few minutes but there are few select things that really annoy me.   Some to the extent where I have to retaliate.   Here are just a couple…

Horn beeping…the only reason someone should beep their horn is to let the other person know your there because they are not looking and they are about to back into your car.  There is no reason to beep your horn for doing the speed limit especially if it’s a school zone.  There is no reason to beep your horn because you stopped at the yellow light instead of going through it.  There is no reason to beep your horn if your head is down for just a second and the light turns green.  (I usually give 3-4 seconds before I give them a heads up beep.)  And there is no reason to beep you horn if you’re making a left hand turn and cars are still coming in the opposite direction.    Beeping is not going to get you anywhere and if I’m behind the wheel you’ll usually get a verbal ‘fuck you’.

And 2) Don’t ask me senseless, the answer is right in front of your face, questions.  It drives me absolutely insane.  You can’t even use, making idle conversation, an excuse because if someone wanted to comment on your toe ring they should say something like, “I like your toe ring,” not, “Is that a toe ring?”  No dude I had my clit pierced what the fuck do you think it looks like?  Grrrr…..

17 responses

  1. Matt Lesoine

    Horn beeping: The thing is we’re living in a society. The first person in line at a red light has an obligation to go when the light turns green. They should know that: hey I’m first in line, I need to get my head out of my ass, hang up the cell phone, stop fucking with the radio and pay attention. That arrow goes green for the left turn, I’ll make it through no matter how long I fuck around. But that will fuck everybody else behind me. When you’re first you should get out there asap so the 4 cars behind you can make it too. If somebody’s that much of an idiot that they can’t understand that, they shouldn’t be driving; and in all probability they could probably use help remembering to breathe.

    June 22, 2010 at 9:50 pm

  2. As I’m reading your comment, Matt Lauer, says, “Good to the wood shed.” Boy did I just laugh out loud.

    June 23, 2010 at 7:02 am

  3. And I only had my head down for a second and could see the green light out of the corner of my eye. Count to one and my foot was on the gas so for the person that was in such a rush, she had to beep at me, I did the speed limit of 25 mph all the way down the road. The more she road my bumper the slower I went.

    I have no patience and can’t tolerate people like that and it is those people that give us people road rage and shouldn’t be on the road.

    June 23, 2010 at 7:59 am

  4. Micky

    We spend an average six years of our lives waiting on other people.
    If I’m behind you turning left on green and you’re driving like some fucking illegal alien who refuses to move forward to the center of the intersection I’m gonna get outta my car and pop you one upside the fucking head and then blow my horn so everyone sees your nose bleed.
    You may not be in a big fucking hurry but I do have to get from A to B in X amount of time asshole. Take your own time on your own time.
    You wouldnt last a minute in downtown NYC

    June 24, 2010 at 12:34 pm

  5. Micky

    “I have no patience and can’t tolerate people like that and it is those people that give us people road rage and shouldn’t be on the road.”

    Oh shut up, would you ?
    You’re the one who cant go the nearest corner without your dickslexia taking you to fucking China !

    🙂

    June 24, 2010 at 2:20 pm

  6. Micky

    What I really hate are the assholes that stop to let someone out of a driveway holding up you and the twenty cars behind you.
    We have one of those fucking 5 minute lights at the bottom of my hill and a supermarket 100 feet before the intersection.
    Some fucking asshole always have to let everyone in the markets driveway go while were all stuck there only to miss our turn at the light.
    HEY ASSHOLE ! After we all go the street will be clear and the market patrons will get their fucking turn you fucking Dudly Dooright Mr.congeniality cocksucker !

    June 24, 2010 at 2:26 pm

  7. There are certain types of people in this world that just piss me off to no end. The type of people that come up to you and ask you for advice. And then when you give them advice they don’t take the advice. They just come back to you a week later and they’re like “I cant believe how everything turned out so wrong.” You want to know why everything turned out wrong? Because you didn’t take my advice and your fuckin’ stupid. That’s what went wrong. You didn’t listen to me. I know all.
    The other type of person are those fuckin insignificant peons, who just have to validate themselves by being in a relationship. You know what? It’s pathetic, it’s weak-minded, and you show no inner strength what-so-ever. Get over the girlfriend, get over the boyfriend, or whatever the fuck you’re yearning for, and live fuckin’ life.
    People who stalk their ex-girlfriends particularly piss me off. What the fuck is wrong with these people? Don’t you have better thigns to do in life than be emotionally attached to somebody who hates your guts? Do something with your life, find a hobby. You know? Jeez. You know how many videogames out there that you could be playing?
    At the very least shoot yourself. Get yourself out of society, nobody wants to deal with a stalker.
    Other types of people that I hate, people who ruin your favorite diner. Ya know, the type of person that, ya know, you are usually friends with until they end up going to the diner and end up dating a waitress there, and then having some kind of weird, rocky relationship and everytime you go into the diner there is that weird vibe in the air. People like this really need food poisoning. I am so sick of this fucking bastards ruining my favorite spots.
    Another type of person I particularly hate, are those fucking slime balls with the slicked back hair, that usually end up going to bars and shit like that on Friday, Saturday, Sunday night and see if they can pick up chicks and all they do is fucking walk around with their fucking velvety shirts with their dumbass fat hairy chest exposed to the world, as if they were the sexiest thing on the face of the earth. You know what? You’re a middle-age loser, nobody wants to see a hairy chest, either throw yourself in front of traffic, or overdose, please. Nobody wants to hear this bullshit anymore. Time for some re-evaluation of one’s life.
    I also dislike people who all they do is talk about their problems with their insignificant other. You know what? I don’t care about your fuckin’ relationship problems, you can just shove them up your ass for all I care. Nobody wants to hear about how your girlfriend doesn’t like you or how your boyfriend is ignoring you. Nobody cares. It only pertains to your own little world, which in the grand scheme of things, is minute and pathetic, and nobody really, ever wants to hear it. Shut your mouth, choke on your food, and die.
    You ever have a good friend and then you go out someplace and they always gotta bring their fuckin’ girlfriend, and the girlfriend turns out to be somebody you just want to kill. I mean really kill. Like jump up and down and kill. And then fuckin chop their body into 15 different parts and flush the various parts down the toilet and bury the others and the other ones get thrown in the sewer. You know, the type of person where their parents should’ve had an abortion before they even walked the earth. You know, that kinda crap. These type of fuckin’ pieces of crap really just need to be killed with some piano wire around the throat. I can’t take it anymore.
    I also can’t stand people who sit at home and listen to every rose has it’s thorn like it’s the world’s most depressing song. One, the song sucks. Two, you’re fucking pathetic for listening to it. Take the CD out, crack it in half, and then slit your wrist with the broken pieces. It’s over. They’re done. You’re done. Kill yourself.
    And in closing, ya know, it’s just shit like this that pisses me off, it’s these types of people that have no inner soul, no nothing, that just revolve around their own pathetic little world with no consideration for what’s going on around them. They have no sense or grasp of reality, and really need to be taken off of the face of this earth. They have no substance, they have no control over themselves, and they really need to be put to sleep, permenantely.

    Thank you for listening

    June 25, 2010 at 9:32 pm

  8. Do you even come to your own fucking blog half as much as i do ?
    everything cool ?

    June 29, 2010 at 11:29 am

  9. People piss me off when they have blogs they dont tend to for weeks at a time.

    July 1, 2010 at 12:50 pm

  10. Matt Lesoine

    Yeah me too

    July 1, 2010 at 10:48 pm

  11. Say something bitch.
    You’re beginning to worry me

    July 2, 2010 at 5:16 pm

  12. fuck you? Something bitch?

    You sure do have a lot of things that piss you off. At least you’re not getting pissed on. That would definitely be something to get off about.

    I’m in TN visiting a friend I grew up with. I’m having a blast.

    July 5, 2010 at 8:23 am

  13. You grew up ?

    July 5, 2010 at 2:03 pm

  14. Well, I try. Sometimes it doesn’t always work out that way.

    July 5, 2010 at 11:37 pm

  15. Dont feel bad.
    The other day I was doing a sketch and was having a hissy fit cuz I couldnt find my box of crayons

    July 6, 2010 at 12:22 pm

  16. Mick, you have a hissy fit if someone looks at you wrong.

    July 7, 2010 at 1:13 am

  17. Yeah, queers, cops and horny old ladys do that to me

    July 7, 2010 at 4:40 pm

Leave a Reply

