Life As I See It

Cleavage…In Or Out?

Katy Perry’s chesty duet wont make it on the air

Why because Elmo was getting off watching her tits bounce around while she sang her latest song Hot N Cold. Oh and because the frigid parents thought it was too revealing for their children to watch her tits bounce around while she sang her latest song Hot N Cold.

Elmo didn’t seem to mind. I sure as hell didn’t mind and neither did the sixty some percent of the people who took the poll. I was just hoping one would have fallen out but that’s just me. It’s not like she had much to look at anyway.

These parents make me laugh. They expose their children on a daily basis to all kinds of raunchy media and when a young up coming star tries to connect with young kids they get bent out of shape. There is more cleavage on the local news than Katy has wearing a bunny suit for three minutes.

So I guess this is wrong, too.

And what about Jasmine’s flaunty breasts?

And while Shrek’s girlfriend was a little chunky she had a set of knocker showing cleavage you couldn’t keep your eyes off of.

So I ask you people what’s the problem. Don’t you think there is enough going on in this world than worrying about a little skin exposure.

6 responses

  1. Micky

    Good grief shes a carpenters dream. What tits ?

    I thought her mouth was way more inviting.
    Meanwhile, our taxes are being used to teach kindergartners how to put on condomds.
    Guess they dont want Katy getting her tits jizzed

    September 25, 2010 at 12:30 pm

  2. Mick, I taught pre-school for 10 years that’s a lot of kids passing through my hands. So the TV they watch and the stories I’ve heard far surpass Katy’s outfit with Elmo. There are a select few that I could see against it but to make a big deal as to not publish it is ridiculous.

    I watched Sesame Street until I was in 12th grade for fuck sake.

    September 26, 2010 at 1:31 pm

  3. And her mouth looked like she was on crack or stiff from just having a dick stuck in it an hour before the show.

    September 26, 2010 at 1:32 pm

  4. Micky

    I fucked Pocahantus on paper.
    took weeks for the ink to come off.

    “Honey, I was naked and printing up a financial report and my dick got caught in the printer. Kay ?”

    “then how come it looks like a midget kissed your dick ?

    September 26, 2010 at 8:52 pm

  5. Micky

    BFD

    Peewee Herman had some rather suggestive wenchs on his show. I watched him constantly and look at me. I turned out just fine !
    Oh, and dont even get me started on Rocky and Bullwinkle.
    Tons of nasty sublime adult context there if your read between the lines

    September 26, 2010 at 8:56 pm

  6. Fuck! Pee Wee Herman is that our problem?

    September 26, 2010 at 10:40 pm

Leave a Reply

