Life As I See It

What ??? No Weiner post yet ? Aww, you’re really dissappointing me. Orrr, are you and him entering rehab together and the camping …

Wiener is a wiener.  Who would fuck that ugly piece of shit anyway?  The only thing he did wrong was get caught and lie about it.  The only reason he should resign is because we have enough shit going on in this world and we don’t need one more distraction, not from the government or from the media.  I don’t think what he did would affect his job performance in any way.  Just like I didn’t when good ol Bill got caught.  As a matter of fact I think it would make an improvement.

I actually gave him kudos for standing up and not wanting to resign.  I also gave him kudos for not making any decisions before talking to his wife and again when she asked him to step down because it would have an impact on her career, and he did.

So he sent some photos and talked dirty.  Yeah, he’s married and shouldn’t be doing those things but who doesn’t these days.  Everyone needs a little self-esteem boost once in a while.   He was just a dumb fuck about it.  His ego got away from him and he got caught up in the moment.  I think less of the girl who gave the interview than I do of him for sexting.  Honestly, I do.  Because if you’re going to play dirty with a married man, that makes you no better than the married man.

I pretty sure my girlfriend took a picture of my undies and sent it to her husband.  Camping was fun.

 

And fuck that sex therapy.  We were made to fuck and the ones that have no interest are the one with the problem.

There is that better.  Now what do you have to say?

20 responses

  1. Matt Lesoine

    I think that weiner is a shining example of a sexual predator, and here’s why. Every picture (at least shown on the news) that he sent shows him with what can only be described as a sneer on his face. No smile, no ‘come hither’ look, nothing that could be construed as a happy/gleeful/normal expression; only the look of a maniac on the prowl for the next person for him to show that he holds the power. It’s like you can see the hate in his eyes, and that’s why I say that he’s a pedator. And he’s pretty damn lucky he didn’t send any of those photos to a young girl that in actuality was the “undercover” police officer, like we have up here. The Barrett Township police dept took down the UN weapons inspector Scott somebody awhile back and as far as I know he’s serving jail time and will be labeled a sex offender for the rest of his life. I think weiner got off lucky, pardon the pun.

    June 18, 2011 at 11:30 pm

  2. Thanks Matt. In all reality I haven’t been feeling good for the past few weeks and haven’t even been watching the news. The only thing I’ve seen of this situation is one picture on his underwear and the speech he gave after getting caught in the lie. I know there was one girl that returned his texts but I think there was up to six girls he was texting, I’m not sure.

    But that’s all I know.

    June 19, 2011 at 8:52 am

  3. micky

    What do I have to say ?

    Its an insult to a wife that is absolutely fucking gorgeous !
    Now, if she were a dog, I could understand his little intriguing escapades.
    I dont know the intimate details of their relationship, she might be cool with it for all we know.
    But even if she and he were looking for a threesome he did a really sloppy job of performing the accuisition bringing nothing but embarrasment to a woman who appears to be a class act he obviously cant follow.
    If she was not a switch hitter she sure as hell didnt deserve to be brought down to the stinking arrogant slobbery that Matt describes him as having.
    Hes a fucking twerp who looks like Horsehack in “Welcome Back Carter” captioning his dicktweet with “you’re not giving my package its due attention”.
    If you’ve ever seen the way this man conducts himself in the halls of congress then you’ll understand the narcissistic nasty fucking attitude and contempt this jerk has for anyone who thinks his shit dont stink.
    If he were face to face with me in a debate and the moderator, or chair in this case, asked me politly to compose myself and have a seat and in return stuck his finger in my face and continued to raise his voice like pissed off bitch on the rag disgracing our legislative progress I would of backhand bitchslapped this punk into oblivion…

    …here, check this dick out in action, your tax dollars at work baby, you’re not gonna believe this shit and will understand why I hate his fucking guts.
    And his ideology has not a thing to do with it

    June 19, 2011 at 9:02 pm

  4. micky

    June 19, 2011 at 9:04 pm

  5. micky

    Hope you’re feeling better babe 🙂

    June 19, 2011 at 9:06 pm

  6. micky

    WHATCHA DOIN ?

    June 26, 2011 at 2:05 pm

  7. I’m getting ready to drive to TN on Thursday. Been busy.

    Whatch you doin?

    June 26, 2011 at 10:07 pm

  8. Your Mom's Mom

    Hey, here’s a random thing: http://imgur.com/gallery/uaD7r

    June 27, 2011 at 10:37 pm

  9. Where I used to hold my dick against the full moon and howl like a wolf I now spend time deep breathing and doing my Kempo workouts.
    For sanity
    The whole country is taking a shit.
    Fuckin economy is changin things. I might have to start workin outside the house.
    This asshole has our medical goin up, gas 4.00 a gallon, food went up 30%, property taxes,
    House value went down about 90,000.00, electricitys up, 401 K is taking a beating.
    Donations to our food banks are down.
    More junkies being rescued than usual.
    Car parts are stuck in Japan
    Riding my bicycle more than I’d like
    Never mind the irreprable damage being done to the country.
    When it starts effecting my kids I get really pissed

    I could kill this son of a bitch with my own two hands.
    He needs to go ASAP
    Good thing I’m 6000 miles away.

    Worst fuckin president ever in the history of this country.
    By now its not even a democrat/republican thing anymore.
    Shit, I’d give my left nut to have Bill back

    July 15, 2011 at 9:35 pm

  10. You alright ?

    Say something

    July 28, 2011 at 7:07 pm

  11. Something.

    August 5, 2011 at 7:53 pm

  12. I’ll be back. I’ve just been busy doing something called work.

    August 5, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    • cool

      August 6, 2011 at 4:31 pm

      • Mick, do you ever read your email? Cause I sent you one.

        August 29, 2011 at 6:45 am

  13. Hardly.
    I only have AOL on my desktop which I barely use now because I use the laptop 99% of the time.
    I tried getting a google or firefox account and neither will go thru for reasons I’d rather not try to fucking explain.

    August 30, 2011 at 8:55 am

  14. go read it

    August 30, 2011 at 2:30 pm

  15. cant find it

    September 1, 2011 at 11:57 am

  16. It’s probably in your junk mail. I used my yahoo email.

    September 1, 2011 at 12:18 pm

  17. Still cant find it.
    But I believe you.
    All my mail goes to the desk top which I only use now to print.
    Maybe I didnt recognize it and shit canned it

    September 10, 2011 at 10:41 am

  18. That’s okay. It was about my health but everything is okay now.

    Also to tell you that my friend was going to Hawaii. I told her to look for a strange man holding his dick and howling to the moon and if she did to say hi cause that would be my friend Micky

    September 14, 2011 at 12:28 pm

Leave a Reply

