Life As I See It

Today My BFF Turns 5

18 responses

  1. micky2

    She looks too old for the pink Barbie guitar

    February 6, 2012 at 5:06 pm

  2. How old do you think she looks.

    February 12, 2012 at 8:45 pm

  3. Too old

    February 14, 2012 at 8:58 pm

  4. Lucky

    She’s beautiful and IMO not too old for a pink barbie guitar. Is she a lefty?

    February 19, 2012 at 10:11 am

  5. micky2

    Oooh, will everyone get a fucking grip ?

    Shes beautiful and appears to be a charm that brings joy of its own special way.

    The only picture my mom ever took of me (when I was five)was the day I ran away from home standing in the middle of the street holding a suitcase and wearing nothing but a bow tie, undies and slippers while I knocked on all our neighbors doors asking if I could live with them.
    Shes a sweety,

    Ever wonder why old people and little kids get along so well ?
    One has obtained their identity and secured it while the other is still looking for theirs.

    February 21, 2012 at 8:01 pm

  6. Lucky she is a righty but she tires easily and switches and now and then. Her mom is a leffy.

    March 7, 2012 at 11:43 am

  7. So are you still looking for your identity? Or is it still in the middle of the street wearing no clothes.

    At least you wore a bow tie.

    March 7, 2012 at 11:46 am

  8. Jelo, mi amore

    April 29, 2012 at 1:10 pm

  9. why you got to write shit I can’t interpret.

    Mini is moving to Florida and my brain in reverse.

    How you doing?

    May 3, 2012 at 9:12 pm

  10. Happy Mothers Day ! 🙂

    I’m not looking for my identity anymore. Its just a point I brought up explaining why grandparents get along with kids so much better than middle aged 21-45-50-around there.
    Kids are comfortable around people they feel arent too demanding and have gone full circle to enjoying simple little things like really high squeeky farts, cookiesw/milk,sunrises and that crap.
    Now go grab the little rugbug and some cookies n milk and right when the sun rises blow one outcher ass

    May 14, 2012 at 2:09 pm

  11. You always have a way with words and no matter what they always put a smile on my face.

    May 14, 2012 at 8:28 pm

  12. someone changed my avatar and now I am really pissed off.

    What’s up with that.

    May 17, 2012 at 9:22 pm

  13. changed avatar

    May 22, 2012 at 10:10 pm

  14. didn’t work

    May 22, 2012 at 10:10 pm

  15. Saturday my sis threw me a surprise party at her beach house for me making it this far.
    I’m officially 55, going on 30. ( I was born at a late age )
    Until that day my last b-day with a cake and candles was a bar that stuck 36 matches in a hamburger bun with whipped cream between the two of them.
    That made me cry, because I realized how fucking pathetic my life was.
    I let everyone think they were tears of joy and then barfed a bucket full of peanuts on the pool table.
    You had to be there……………..( the beach house )

    XXOOXX

    May 23, 2012 at 1:25 am

  16. micky2

    knock knock

    June 6, 2012 at 6:26 pm

  17. you’re in the wrong damn post

    June 6, 2012 at 7:35 pm

  18. micky2

    I’m always on the right post because everything I say is right.
    This election/campaign is getting pretty heavy.
    Beat up 145 oppositions /Ron Paul supporters on one with slew of questions they couldn’t or didnt want to answer.
    It ended with them attacking me personally, my comprehension etc….
    which means they have no answer and try to make it all about me.

    http://communities.washingtontimes.com/neighborhood/tygrrrr-express/2012/jun/7/ron-paul-and-rand-paul-back-mitt-romney/

    It was at Black Tygrrr Express who also writes for the Washington times.
    I was his first commenter ever at his first day of blogging 5 years ago.

    He came here a couple weeks ago cause he speaks all over the country now, wrote a couple books on Ideological bigotry, is a guest on many talk radio shows . We had lunch when he got time
    One of the smartest kindest guy you’ll ever meet .

    Ron Paul supporters are the worst most ignorant arrogant, radical childlike voters there are .
    Scary little bunch of fuckers

    June 10, 2012 at 3:07 pm

Leave a Reply

