Life As I See It

Happy Anniversary.

Mick, I was coming to my blog to wish you a happy anniversary and you beat me to it.  Actually, it was Jan 1 2008 when you first  invaded my privacy with your egotistical rant about how your feelings were hurt because you were blocked from a site before you could apologize.  You sure have come a long way baby.

Hey capricorn.
The only reason I came was to let it be known that I tried to apologize to heather and Spank.
Unfortunatly I have been blocked from her site.
Whats even more unfortunate is that at first I felt really bad. But now I dont. It seems that its prevalent among that crowd to talk shit about someone without giving them the ability to answer back.
Pretty chicken shit, if you ask me.
Please relay my sentiments to Spank letting her know that I think shes a judgemental selective bitch with no guts.
I would never allow someone to be falsely or wrongly spoken of on my blog without letting tham have a chance to apologize or defend themselves.

January 1, 2008 at 5:43 pm (Edit)

We started our love/hate relationship that day and it continued on from one blog to another.    Someone once said we reminded her of a Dan Brown novel.  I’m not sure if that is good or not, but we sure entertained back then.

It sure seems longer than 5 years.

Peace and love

13 responses

  1. Come a long way ?
    So said the fly on the ceiling.
    Shit, I havent changed at all.
    The political blogs still love me and the crowds I draw by beating the shit out of those who oppose a free capitalist society and vote shitheads like Obama into office.
    The reason were all still gettin along is because I dumbed myself down to conversations over avocado masks and cucumber eye patches.

    On that note, I get nine uppers pulled on the 2nd to make room for dentures.
    I’m actually looking forward to it after wrestling with a mouth damaged beyond function from more fights and falls than one could imagine.
    I was making my own tortilla chips on xmas eve and bit one to check for crunch.
    Broke my front tooth clean in half.
    Fuck these things already !
    I guess its gonna hurt some, but not for as long as I’ve been biting my own tongue and cheeks just eatin a bowl of cereal

    December 30, 2012 at 7:00 pm

    • lucky

      I was lurking here recently, myself. Looking to see if there was anything new. Wassup?

      December 31, 2012 at 7:48 am

  2. lucky

    Weekly Horoscope for Capricorn
    Wow… Pluto & the Sun aligned in your 1st House… Mars on the 2nd cusp… Neptune on the 3rd… Uranus on the 4th… It ought to be clear to even the lousy astrologers that something major is going on in your personal life… This is the type of energy that can lead to an entirely new lifestyle and perspective… In a year or so, you’ll look back and won’t even recognize many elements of your current life… And the best part is this energy is so very positive in nature… You just need to be true to your inner core beliefs and live the dream!!

    Your week is filled with lessons and flashes of pure genius… (and perhaps a few completely idiotic ideas too just to keep things interesting)… hehe… The main purpose appears to be to remember to keep yourself open to all possibilities… That magic can happen at any moment as long as you are “living in the current moment”…. There can be travel involved or “long distance” communication… Later in the week the energy shifts to your professional life and the spotlight now shines on you. Let others see you at your best!!

    December 31, 2012 at 8:40 am

  3. Well, Lucky, you might have just hit the nail on the head. I’m looking forward to traveling sometime in the near future.

    December 31, 2012 at 7:03 pm

  4. Goin to see your gynecologist doesnt count as travel.
    For some reason that just reminded me I’m having all my upper teeth pulled tomorrow.
    As the appointment rolls closer I feel more and more like I’m having a foot or hand amputated.
    Wonder what my horoscope says about that ?

    “You be seeing some stars motherfucker” !

    January 1, 2013 at 8:51 am

  5. toothless and ruthless

    January 1, 2013 at 8:51 am

  6. I will love you either way motha fucka….with or without teeth. Whether the sun is shining or the moon is waning.

    Look at it this way, if I ever get to Hawaii it will be easy for me to spot you in a crowd.

    p.s. You’ve never been to a gynecologist have you?

    January 1, 2013 at 8:48 pm

  7. No gynecologist, unlike you, my pussy has no teeth

    January 5, 2013 at 2:08 pm

  8. Not any more you just had them all pulled out.

    January 12, 2013 at 4:22 pm

  9. Hey stinky !
    Along with the new teeth I got in my head I had a set customized for my asshole.
    My dentist n I decided we’d fuck with my ass doctors head.

    February 25, 2013 at 6:26 pm

  10. Happy Mudders Day !

    May 12, 2013 at 11:21 am

  11. My pressure.

    ITS MY FUCKING BIRTHDAY !

    Just got off the phone where she remined me again for the 50th time that the day I was born the Queen of Denmarks boat was right off the coast of the house I was born in.
    That I almost killed her, and she almost killed the midwife by holding on to her neck til I popped out.
    She always forgets to mention the part where she said she wished she’d of drowned me a few years later.

    that reminds me…you okay ?

    You been checking out “the most transparent administration ever” ?

    Bwaaaah hah hah hah hah !
    I’ve never seen a presidency this deep in sht since Khadafi !

    May 20, 2013 at 6:51 pm

Leave a Reply

