Life As I See It

I’m okay you okay?

 

My pressure.

ITS MY FUCKING BIRTHDAY !

Just got off the phone where she remined me again for the 50th time that the day I was born the Queen of Denmarks boat was right off the coast of the house I was born in.
That I almost killed her, and she almost killed the midwife by holding on to her neck til I popped out.
She always forgets to mention the part where she said she wished she’d of drowned me a few years later.

that reminds me…you okay ?

You been checking out “the most transparent administration ever” ?

Bwaaaah hah hah hah hah !
I’ve never seen a presidency this deep in sht since Khadafi !

May 20, 2013 at 6:51 pm (Edit)

 

I always knew I was different growing up.  Was it just the Attention Deficit Disorder that took over my entire life.  

The day I was born my mom was put into a hypnotic state during labor because the umbilical cord was wrapped around my neck and normal child birth would have killed me for sure.  The hypnosis put her into a relaxed state, an out of body experience my mom called it, so there would be no tension during delivery.  She explained it as if she was sitting on the chair next to the bed watching the whole thing, taking instructions from the doctor to push and breathe when needed.  I was born a nice shade of blue with the cord around my neck.  

Today I am waiting on results of a sleep study I had last week for excessive tiredness.  So while I have been neglecting my admin duties (and emails) I have been parallel on the couch as often as I get a chance.  

Maybe the president and his administration all have a sleep disorders.  Bwahahahahahahahahaha…It WILL wreak havoc on all aspects of your life. 

You okay? 

 

13 responses

  1. Sometimes we cry.

    Peace, love, happiness

    June 19, 2013 at 8:55 am

  2. I’m fiftyfuckingsevenyearsold

    November 23, 2013 at 12:41 pm

  3. “Maybe the president and his administration all have a sleep disorders. Bwahahahahahahahahaha…It WILL wreak havoc on all aspects of your life. ”

    Hey, if you recall, 4 years ago when the dickhead in chief proposed this asinine healthcare law I enumerated every reason why it would never work and the destruction it would cause.

    Suffices to say…I FUCKING TOLD YOU SO !!!

    My only wish is that its not taking its toll on you little lady.

    Well, yeah, sorry, I do have more than one wish, us here in my house are incurring the struggles related to this shit.

    November 23, 2013 at 12:48 pm

  4. Anyway, yeah…

    Were not getting any younger.
    Junior is a consumer like everyone who breaths and doesnt understand at this point that his 19 year old ass needs to be its own man and that mom n dad have done their part.
    True, we’ll always be parents no matter the age difference but hes still stuck on the dependent mentality.
    As much as I throw him to the wolves. I still keep having to rescue him.
    But…in all fairness these are much weirder times than when we were 19 and gaining independence wasn’t such a pain in the ass.
    Hes still a lazy fuck.
    Three months ago Obamacare caused our insurance to jump 200 a month at an even lesser plan. This caused me to re-open my shop.
    Its killing me, Its dirty body hurt work.
    I’m too old for this shit. Inflation , taxation, bills up the ass.
    Long story short…looks like we’ll end up selling the house, collect the equity, and build an extension to my mother in laws house.
    Its a mixed blessing, shes getting old enough were its good if someone who cares is always close.

    I’ll call you soon, just came across your number a couple days ago.
    Wanna find out whats up between you and the couch.
    I just hope it snot a bunch of smegma.

    November 23, 2013 at 1:59 pm

  5. Hey !
    I’m trying to call you right now but some stupid machine says you’re not accepting calls.
    1-808-239-7325

    November 26, 2013 at 2:55 pm

  6. hello !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    December 13, 2013 at 6:41 pm

  7. Mary Christmas

    December 24, 2013 at 8:53 am

  8. Happy New Year

    January 7, 2014 at 9:21 pm

  9. jeezuz fuckin crust whats up ?
    Ya allright buddy ?

    January 12, 2014 at 6:58 pm

    • Hey, what’s up? I am such a bad hostess. I haven’t been here, well…obviously since Nov 23. I guess that was your birthday. Happy fucking birthday! It’s been so long I guess you already moved and your grand children have graduated college. LOL

      And that phone number? Is NOT even close to mine. I’m doing okay. Been going through some health issues. Nothing life threatening but it has set me back in life a little. I’m trying a new approach and hopefully I will be back to my old self.

      I hope you and your family are doing well.

      p.s. where does mother in law live…and don’t be mad at me.

      January 26, 2014 at 5:01 pm

  10. No, havent moved, still got my lil castle, everyones happy (i guess) were all good.,…
    Not mad at you in the sense I’m angry at you.
    But jeeeezuz fucking Christ I was worried after reading your prognosis. .
    Weve both had our times, faced the worst.
    All my simple ass wanted was to say hi to you.
    I dont give a fuck if the whole country knows my phone number.
    Call me============

    1-808-239-7325

    Mucho hugs bonito

    January 29, 2014 at 5:50 pm

  11. knock knock

    March 20, 2014 at 6:43 pm

  12. Hey, please give me a hint…1-808-239-7325

    May 30, 2014 at 9:54 pm

Leave a Reply

